Find Tickets

Ticket Evolution Test Form

Search Results

Date
Event
  • Saturday Sep 3, 2016 12:00 PM Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Purdue Boilermakers Football Ross Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN Tickets
  • Saturday Sep 10, 2016 12:00 AM Cincinnati Bearcats at Purdue Boilermakers Football Ross Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN Tickets
  • Saturday Sep 24, 2016 12:00 PM Nevada Wolf Pack at Purdue Boilermakers Football Ross Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN Tickets
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2016 12:00 PM Iowa Hawkeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Football Ross Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN Tickets
  • Saturday Oct 29, 2016 12:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Purdue Boilermakers Football Ross Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN Tickets
  • Saturday Nov 12, 2016 12:00 PM Northwestern Wildcats at Purdue Boilermakers Football Ross Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN Tickets
  • Saturday Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Purdue Boilermakers Football Ross Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN Tickets
  • Saturday Oct 1, 2016 3:30 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Maryland Terrapins Football Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD Tickets
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2016 2:30 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Nebraska Memorial Stadium - Lincoln, NE Tickets
  • Saturday Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Indiana Hoosiers Football Memorial Stadium - Bloomington - Bloomington, IN Tickets
  • Saturday Oct 8, 2016 2:30 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Memorial Stadium- IL - Champaign, IL Tickets
  • Saturday Nov 5, 2016 2:30 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN Tickets

The Axis Events Guarantee

  • Your transaction will be safe and secure
  • You will be treated in a courteous and professional manner
  • You will have the opportunity to add any accompanying hospitality services you require
  • The tickets you receive will be authentic and will match your order
  • You will receive your tickets in time for the event.
  • [ Read more ]

Connect, Share, Discover

Give the Gift of Entertainment

If you know an event that your friends or family would like to see you can give them the experience of a lifetime! Axis Events carries a huge selection of tickets to sports, concert, and theater events nationwide or around the world -- there's sure to be something for everyone on your list.