Find Tickets

Ticket Evolution Test Form

Search Results

Date
Event
  • Saturday Sep 23, 2017 12:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI Sold Out
  • Sunday Sep 24, 2017 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI Sold Out
  • Monday Sep 25, 2017 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium - St Louis, MO Tickets
  • Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium - St Louis, MO Tickets
  • Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 7:15 PM Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium - St Louis, MO Tickets
  • Thursday Sep 28, 2017 6:15 PM Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium - St Louis, MO Tickets
  • Friday Sep 29, 2017 1:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL Tickets
  • Saturday Sep 30, 2017 3:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL Tickets
  • Sunday Oct 1, 2017 2:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL Tickets
  • Friday Oct 6, 2017 12:00 AM NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL Sold Out
  • Saturday Oct 7, 2017 12:00 AM NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL Sold Out
  • Thursday Oct 12, 2017 12:00 AM NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL Sold Out
  • Saturday Oct 14, 2017 12:00 AM NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL Sold Out
  • Sunday Oct 15, 2017 12:00 AM NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL Sold Out
  • Saturday Oct 21, 2017 12:00 AM NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL Sold Out
  • Sunday Oct 22, 2017 12:00 AM NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL Sold Out

The Axis Events Guarantee

  • Your transaction will be safe and secure
  • You will be treated in a courteous and professional manner
  • You will have the opportunity to add any accompanying hospitality services you require
  • The tickets you receive will be authentic and will match your order
  • You will receive your tickets in time for the event.
  • [ Read more ]

Connect, Share, Discover

Give the Gift of Entertainment

If you know an event that your friends or family would like to see you can give them the experience of a lifetime! Axis Events carries a huge selection of tickets to sports, concert, and theater events nationwide or around the world -- there's sure to be something for everyone on your list.