Find Tickets

Ticket Evolution Test Form

Search Results

Date
Event
  • Saturday Sep 23, 2017 8:00 PM Luke Bryan Starplex Pavilion - Dallas, TX Tickets
  • Thursday Sep 28, 2017 6:00 PM Luke Bryan Bob Benes Farms - Lincoln, NE Sold Out
  • Friday Sep 29, 2017 6:00 PM Luke Bryan Don-Ale Farms - Baldwin City, KS Sold Out
  • Saturday Sep 30, 2017 6:00 PM Luke Bryan Ziel Farm - Boone, IA Sold Out
  • Thursday Oct 5, 2017 6:00 PM Luke Bryan Spangler Farms - Monroeville, IN Sold Out
  • Friday Oct 6, 2017 6:00 PM Luke Bryan Ayers Family Farm - Edinburg, IL Sold Out
  • Saturday Oct 7, 2017 6:00 PM Luke Bryan Stowers Farm - Centralia, MO Sold Out
  • Thursday Oct 12, 2017 7:00 PM Luke Bryan Concord Pavilion - Concord, CA Sold Out
  • Friday Oct 13, 2017 7:00 PM Luke Bryan Toyota Amphitheatre - Wheatland, CA Sold Out
  • Saturday Oct 14, 2017 7:00 PM Luke Bryan Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA Sold Out
  • Thursday Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM Luke Bryan Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM Tickets
  • Friday Oct 20, 2017 7:00 PM Luke Bryan Pepsi Center - Denver, CO Sold Out
  • Saturday Oct 21, 2017 7:00 PM Luke Bryan USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT Tickets

The Axis Events Guarantee

  • Your transaction will be safe and secure
  • You will be treated in a courteous and professional manner
  • You will have the opportunity to add any accompanying hospitality services you require
  • The tickets you receive will be authentic and will match your order
  • You will receive your tickets in time for the event.
  • [ Read more ]

Connect, Share, Discover

Give the Gift of Entertainment

If you know an event that your friends or family would like to see you can give them the experience of a lifetime! Axis Events carries a huge selection of tickets to sports, concert, and theater events nationwide or around the world -- there's sure to be something for everyone on your list.